Eric W. Vogt

Learn to Speak Argentine Spanish

The Southern Cone is the name of the geographical region comprised of Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay and southern Chile — called “Cono del Sur” in Spanish. Argentina and Uruguay are particularly identified with the dialect of the region (southern Chile and Paraguay less so). Learn more here!